nederlands
name function contact
Gert Jan Knevel, MSc architect / partner  g.j.knevel@knevelarchitecten.nl
M.Arch. Benjamin Robichon architect / partner  b.robichon@knevelarchitecten.nl
John van de Weg, MSc architect / partner  j.c.vandeweg@knevelarchitecten.nl
José Coppelmans office manager  j.coppelmans@knevelarchitecten.nl
Jos van der Weijden, MSc project manager  j.vanderweijden@knevelarchitecten.nl
Rob Dekker, MSc architect / associate  r.dekker@knevelarchitecten.nl
Barbara Dirks, MSc architect / associate  b.dirks@knevelarchitecten.nl
Eraldo Brandimarte, MSc architectural engineer   e.brandimarte@knevelarchitecten.nl
Sjoerd van de Reep, BBE architectural engineer  s.vandereep@knevelarchitecten.nl
Naud Schroeder, MSc architect / associate  n.schroeder@knevelarchitecten.nl
Jacopo Mechelli, MSc architectural engineer  j.mechelli@knevelarchitecten.nl
Bugra Atciyurt, BBE architectural engineer  b.atciyurt@knevelarchitecten.nl
Yan Hang Lo, MSc assistent project manager / architect  y.h.lo@knevelarchitecten.nl
Giuseppe Vadala, MSc assistent architectural engineer  g.vadala@knevelarchitecten.nl
Maro Lange, BBE architectural engineer  m.lange@knevelarchitecten.nl
Noury Salmi, BBE architectural engineer  n.salmi@knevelarchitecten.nl
Ricardo Stroosma intern  r.stroosma@knevelarchitecten.nl