nederlands
name function contact
Gert Jan Knevel, MSc partner / architect  g.j.knevel@knevelarchitecten.nl
M.Arch. Benjamin Robichon partner / architect  b.robichon@knevelarchitecten.nl
John van de Weg, MSc partner / architect  j.c.vandeweg@knevelarchitecten.nl
José Coppelmans office manager  j.coppelmans@knevelarchitecten.nl
Rob Dekker, MSc project manager  r.dekker@knevelarchitecten.nl
Barbara Dirks, MSc assistent architect  b.dirks@knevelarchitecten.nl
Eraldo Brandimarte, MSc architectural engineer   e.brandimarte@knevelarchitecten.nl
Sjoerd van de Reep, BBE architectural engineer  s.vandereep@knevelarchitecten.nl
Naud Schroeder, MSc project manager  n.schroeder@knevelarchitecten.nl
Jacopo Mechelli, MSc architectural engineer  j.mechelli@knevelarchitecten.nl
Bugra Atciyurt assistent bouwkundig medewerker  b.atciyurt@knevelarchitecten.nl
Noemi Izquierdo, MSc architectural engineer  n.izquierdo@knevelarchitecten.nl
Yan Hang Lo, MSc assistent architect  y.h.lo@knevelarchitecten.nl
Irene Wu, BBE assistent architectural engineer  i.wu@knevelarchitecten.nl
Roaida Alhashemi intern  r.alhashemi@knevelarchitecten.nl
Maikil Reategui Aranda intern  m.reateguiaranda@knevelarchitecten.nl