nederlands



ir. Gert Jan Knevel
architect | partner

g.j.knevel@knevelarchitecten.nl



M.Arch. Benjamin Robichon
architect | partner

b.robichon@knevelarchitecten.nl



José Coppelmans
office manager

j.coppelmans@knevelarchitecten.nl



ir. Jos van der Weijden
project manager

j.vanderweijden@knevelarchitecten.nl



ir. Rob Dekker
architect | associate

r.dekker@knevelarchitecten.nl



ir. Barbara Dirks

architect | associate

b.dirks@knevelarchitecten.nl



M.Arch. Eraldo Brandimarte
architectural engineer

e.brandimarte@knevelarchitecten.nl



ing. Sjoerd van de Reep

architectural engineer

s.vandereep@knevelarchitecten.nl



ir. Naud Schroeder

architect | associate

n.schroeder@knevelarchitecten.nl



M.Arch. Jacopo Mechelli

architectural engineer

j.mechelli@knevelarchitecten.nl



ir. Yan Hang Lo

assistent project manager| architect

y.h.lo@knevelarchitecten.nl



ing. Maro Lange

architectural engineer

m.lange@knevelarchitecten.nl


ing. Bugra Atciyurt

architectural engineer

b.atciyurt@knevelarchitecten.nl


M.Arch Giuseppe Vadala

assistent architectural engineer

g.vadala@knevelarchitecten.nl


ing. Noury Salmi

architectural engineer

n.salmi@knevelarchitecten.nl


Ricardo Stroosma

intern

r.stroosma@knevelarchitecten.nl